FMT International

PEOPLE MAKE ORGANISATIONS GREAT

As part of one of the largest recruitment consultancies with more than 70 global locations in 55 countries, FMT-Cornerstone has responded to the challenge of digital change. Using our holistic approach, we advise old-economy companies on digital transformation and build digital departments ground-up. Our range of services includes the team structure design, the definition of candidate profiles, the introduction of a digital HR lifecycle, the search and selection of suitable executives and the onboarding of the department. When selecting executives, besides their professional aptitude and previous successes, we pay particular attention to their personality and the associated professional competencies.

Top Consultant 2017
Top Consultant 2018
Top Consultant 2016

FMT-Cornerstone has been recognized by TOP Consultant as one of the best personnel consultants in Germany several times in recent years. According to Wirtschaftswoche, we are one of Germany’s best personnel consultancies in the automotive, mechanical and plant engineering and industrial sectors. FOCUS awarded us the Top Personnel Consultant 2019 award. Cornerstone has been listed by Forbes as one of the best executive search companies since 2016.

Fokus Auszeichnung FMT Cornerstone
Forbes Auszeichung FMT Cornerstone

Our offers

Our services

Our qualified partners draw on many years of experience and an international network to find the most competent candidates for you. Discover the seven steps to the optimal placement here.

Our Management Audit provides information on the professional competencies of your employees on the basis of a globally applicable and scientifically recognized competency model. Here you can view our process to uncover the unseen potentials and gaps of your team.

The aim of competence management is to make effective use of the potential that every organisation has based on existing employee skills and abilities and to develop the competences necessary for sustainable competitiveness on this basis. Learn more about how employees and organisations can manage, adapt and develop the professional competence portfolio.

ONE COMPANY

FMT International

MENSCHEN MACHEN ORGANISATIONEN ERFOLGREICH

FMT-Cornerstone gehört mit mehr als 70 globalen Standorten in 55 Ländern zu einer der größten Personalberatungen und hat auf die Herausforderung des digitalen Wandels reagiert. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz beraten wir Old-Economy Unternehmen in der digitalen Transformation und bauen digitale Abteilungen vollständig auf. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Konzeption der Teamstruktur, die Definition der gesuchten Kandidatenprofile, die Einführung eines digitalen HR-Lifecycles, die Suche und Auswahl von geeigneten Führungskräften sowie das Onboarding der Abteilung. Bei der Auswahl von Führungskräften achten wir neben der fachlichen Eignung und den vorangegangen Erfolgen besonders auf die Persönlichkeit und die damit verbundenen beruflichen Kompetenzen.

Top Consultant 2017
Top Consultant 2018
Top Consultant 2016

FMT-Cornerstone wurde in vergangenen Jahren mehrfach durch TOP Consultant als einer der besten Personalberater Deutschlands ausgezeichnet. In den Branchen Automobil, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und Industrie gehören wir laut Wirtschaftswoche zu Deutschlands besten Personalberatungen. Von FOCUS erhielten wir 2019 den Award Top Personaldienstleister 2019. Cornerstone wird seit 2016 von Forbes als eines der besten Executive Search Unternehmen gelistet.

Fokus Auszeichnung FMT Cornerstone
Forbes Auszeichung FMT Cornerstone

Unsere Angebote

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere qualifizierten Partner schöpfen aus langjähriger Erfahrung und einem internationalen Netzwerk, um für Sie die kompetentesten Kandidaten zu finden. Entdecken Sie hier die sieben Schritte zur optimalen Besetzung.

Unser Management Audit gibt auf Grundlage eines weltweit einsetzbaren und wissenschaftlich anerkannten Kompetenz-Modells Aufschluss über die beruflichen Kompetenzen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Sehen Sie hier unseren Prozess, um die ungesehenen Potentiale und Lücken in Ihren Teams aufzudecken.

Ziel des Kompetenzmanagements ist es, die Potenziale, die jede Organisation aufgrund vorhandener Mitarbeiterfähigkeiten und -fertigkeiten hat, effektiv zu nutzen und darauf basierend die für eine nachhaltige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit notwendigen Kompetenzen zu entwickeln. Lernen Sie mehr darüber wie Mitarbeiter und Organisationen das berufliche Kompetenzportfolio steuern, anpassen und entwickeln können.

ONE COMPANY